

### Crew Awards 2017

(Both crew members must be LDMC members, and entered the event as LDMC)

# **Tarmac Rally Championship**

#### Jaffa Stages 2016 Steffan Davies & Rhys Jones

Tour of Caerwent Malcolm Jones & Rhys Jones

Bob Shaw Memorial Carwyn Davies & Paul Jones

<u>Mini Epynt</u> Malcolm Jones & Rhys Jones

Harry Flatters Tomas Davies & Wyn Thomas



#### Crew Awards 2017

(Both crew members must be LDMC members, and entered the event as LDMC )

# **Road Rally Championship**

Rali Mike Darowen Bro Ddyfi Jordan Summers & Dafydd Evans

> Rali Bro Caron Lee Plant & Craig Davies

Night Owl Anthony Lichfield & Llion Williams

<u>Pacemaker</u> Jordan Summers & Dafydd Evans

<u>Ystwyth</u> Rhodri Evans & Cadog Davies

<u>Barcud</u> Huw Rowcliffe & Owen Rowcliffe

<u>Autumn</u> Huw Rowcliffe & Owen Rowcliffe

> Bro Cader Dalis Ifans & Dion Phillips

<u>Powys Lanes</u> Jonathon Davies & Andrew Gaunt



#### Crew Awards 2017

(Both crew members must be LDMC members, and entered the event as LDMC )

# **Forest Rally Championship**

<u>Red Kite Stages</u> Dylan Davies & Llion Williams

Rally North Wales Dylan Davies & Llion Williams

<u>Plains Rally</u> Owen McConochie & Rhodri Williams

> <u>Severn Valley</u> Dylan Davies & Llion Williams

<u>Nicky Grist Stages</u> Meirion Evans & Jonathon Jackson



### Crew Awards 2017

(Both crew members must be LDMC members, and entered the event as LDMC )

### **Overseas Championship**

Rally Van Wervik Meirion Evans & Jonathon Jackson

<u>Ypres stages</u> Meirion Evans & Jonathon Jackson

Ulster Meirion Evans & Jonathon Jackson

Rally Isle of Mann Meirion Evans & Jonathon Jackson

<u>Pokerstars</u> Owen McConochie & Rhodri Williams